Your web browser is out of date, some parts of this website may not function properly.

Update your browser now

×

Alert Icon Icon of an exclamation point in a triangle.
Medical emergency: All services except Cherriots LIFT are suspended until further notice
Medical emergency: Customer Service available only by phone, email, social media
View Service Alerts

Holiday Closures

Bus service levels for upcoming holidays

For all current service alerts, including weather-related impacts on service, view our service alerts:

Cherriots Local, Cherriots Regional, and Cherriots LIFT all run Monday through Saturday. Cherriots Shop and Ride Dial-A-Ride is available Monday through Friday and Cherriots Shop and Ride Shopper Shuttle is available Tuesday through Friday.

Here are the upcoming holiday service levels for Cherriots Local and Cherriots Regional services: 

2020

Holiday Date Service level
New Year's Day Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020 No service
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, Jan. 20, 2020 Weekday service
Presidents Day Monday, Feb. 17, 2020 No service
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020 Sunday service
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2020 Sunday service
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 7, 2020 Sunday service
Columbus Day Monday, Oct. 12, 2020 Weekday service
Veterans Day Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2020 Sunday service
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov. 26, 2020 No service
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, Nov. 27, 2020 Weekday service
Christmas Eve Day Thursday, Dec. 24, 2020 Weekday service
Christmas Day Friday, Dec. 25, 2020 No service
New Year's Eve Day Thursday, Dec. 31, 2020 Weekday service

Our partner agencies may have different holiday schedules. Follow the links below if you're planning to connect with another agency: